cellule de charge de tension
Accueil

des cellules de charge

cellule de charge de tension

cellule de charge de tension de Web

cellule de charge de tension de Web

les capteurs de tension de la série zmzl offrent la précision, la fiabilité et la durabilité les plus élevées de l'industrie. En utilisant une combinaison de construction en acier inoxydable, un arrêt mécanique dur intégré et une vérification individuelle des performances des capteurs, les capteurs de tension de la série zmzl sont parfaits pour toutes les applications Web hautes performances.



fonctionnalités:
capacité 100n-30000n
haute précision
taille disponible pour toutes les applications

acier allié nickelé


caractéristiques optionnelles:
construction en acier inoxydable


  • détail du produit
  • spécifications techniques
les capteurs de tension de la série zmzl offrent la précision, la fiabilité et la durabilité les plus élevées de l'industrie. En utilisant une combinaison de construction en acier inoxydable, un arrêt mécanique dur intégré et une vérification individuelle des performances des capteurs, les capteurs de tension de la série zmzl sont parfaits pour toutes les applications Web hautes performances.



0≤θ≤150 °

t = tension du matériau f = force sur la cellule de charge de tension de la bande


dimensions en mm





paramètre

valeur

unité

capacités standard (emax)

100-30000

n

sortie nominale-r.o.

1.0

mv / v

solde nul

1

±% de la puissance nominale

non linéarité

0,3

±% de la puissance nominale

hystérèse

0,2

±% de la puissance nominale

non répétabilité

0,1

±% de la puissance nominale

erreur de fluage (30 minutes)

0,03

±% de la puissance nominale

retour zéro (30 minutes)

0,03

±% de la puissance nominale

effet de la température sur min. sortie de charge morte

0,0026

±% de la puissance nominale / ℃

effet de la température sur la sensibilité

0,0015

±% de la puissance nominale / ℃

plage de température compensée

-10 à +40

plage de température de fonctionnement

-20 à +60

surcharge sûre

150

% de r.c

surcharge ultime

200

% de r.c

excitation, recommandé

dix

vdc

excitation, maximum

15

vdc

résistance d'entrée

380 ± 10

ohms

résistance de sortie

350 ± 3

ohms

la resistance d'isolement

5000

méga-ohms

Matériel

acier allié


classe de protection

ip66


Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.
Produits connexes
Tension load cell

Voir plus

cellule de charge de traction de grue

le zmbh est un capteur de force en acier allié à cellule de charge ip67 protégé. la capacité varie de 2 à 70 tonnes. il est largement utilisé dans les balances de grue. fonctionnalités: capacité 2t-70t haute précision installation facile acier allié nickelé caractéristiques optionnelles: construction en acier inoxydable

rope clamp load cell

Voir plus

cellule de charge de tension de bride de corde

le zmrc est une cellule de charge de tension de serrage de corde mesurant de 1t à 20t. la cellule de charge est facile à installer avec un câble métallique, qui fournit un moyen simple de mesurer le poids dans l'industrie des grues et des treuils. l'impression en noir est facultative. fonctionnalités: capacité 1t-20t pince à corde mesure te3

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

cellule de charge d'extrémité de tige

le zmme-l est une cellule de charge filetée de grande capacité, utilisée à la fois pour la tension et la compression. la cellule de pesée est construite en acier allié nickelé, avec une bonne stabilité. la capacité nominale varie de 100 à 6000 nœuds, largement utilisée dans l'industrie des grues et du pesage. fonctionnalités: capacité 100kn-6003

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

La grue de la tension de cellule de charge

ZMSY, c'est la tension de cellule de charge qui est créé d'un alliage d'acier et est en pot à l'indice de protection IP67 en offrant une excellente protection contre l'humidité et l'humidité. Il s'adapte parfaitement pour une utilisation dans des applications industrielles telles que la capacité élevée de la balance de grue et d'équipement d'essai.3

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

Tension and compression load cell

The ZMLCS load cells measure both tension & compression load force. Applications include performance testers for automotive industry. Features: Capacity 500kgf-300tf Compression and tension In-line thread tyoe Alloy steel construction Optional features Customizable dimensions

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

cellule de charge de poutre de cisaillement en acier allié

le zmxe est une poutre de flexion à profil bas de haute précision disponible dans une large gamme de capacités. Le zmxe est largement utilisé dans les machines de pesage à plate-forme, les transpalettes, les systèmes de pesage de réservoirs et de navires, les balances à convoyeur et les systèmes de pesage des patients tels que les lits de soins int3

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

Poids capteur de signal de l'émetteur

L'émetteur adopte une coque en alliage d'aluminium, et l'intérieur des appareils haute performance sont utilisés pour justement amplifier le signal de sortie du capteur. Convertir le signal mécanique en standard de courant et de la tension de sortie commutable 0-5V, 0-10V, 4-20mA, 0-20mA. Il peut être directement connecté avec des interfaces telles3

Cinq mille deux cent un

Voir plus

protection contre les surcharges de cellule de charge de type micro s

Le ZMSGA fournit une bonne retenue au mouvement éventuel de l'automatisation et dans de nombreux cas Le la cellule de charge a une surcharge qui peut protéger le capteur sous extrem chevauchement situtation. Le la petite taille donne d'excellentes performances pour un chargement Le la sortie est rationalisée pour faciliter multicellulaire applicati3

nous vous contacterons dès que possible !

Envoyer Un Message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

nouvelle lettre
laisser un message
Bienvenue à FSSZ
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Accueil

des produits

nouvelles

contact

Tension load cell
Home

Load Cells

Tension load cell

Web tension load cell

Web tension load cell

The ZMZL series tension sensors offer the highest accuracy, reliability, and durability in the industry. Utilizing a combination of stainless steel construction, a built in mechanical hard stop, and individual sensor performance verification, the ZMZL series tension sensors are perfect for all high performance running web applications.



Features:
Capacity 100N-30000N
High accuracy
Size avaiable for every applications

Nickel plated alloy steel


Optional features:
Stainless steel construction


  • Product Detail
  • Technical Specifications
The ZMZL series tension sensors offer the highest accuracy, reliability, and durability in the industry. Utilizing a combination of stainless steel construction, a built in mechanical hard stop, and individual sensor performance verification, the ZMZL series tension sensors are perfect for all high performance running web applications.



0≤θ≤150°

T=Material tension F=force on web tension load cell


Dimensions in mm





PARAMETER

VALUE

UNIT

Standard capacities (Emax)

100-30000

N

Rated output-R.O.

1.0

mV/V

Zero balance

1

±% of rated output

Non linearity

0.3

±% of rated output

Hysteresis

0.2

±% of rated output

Non-repeatability

0.1

±% of rated output

Creep error (30 minutes)

0.03

±% of rated output

Zero return (30 minutes)

0.03

±% of rated output

Temperature effect on min. dead load output

0.0026

±% of rated output/℃

Temperature effect on sensitivity

0.0015

±% of rated output/℃

Compensated temperature range

-10 to +40

Operating temperature range

-20 to +60

Safe overload

150

% of R.C

Ultimate overload

200

% of R.C

Excitation, recommended

10

Vdc

Excitation, maximum

15

Vdc

Input resistance

380±10

Ohms

Output resistance

350±3

Ohms

Insulation resistance

5000

Mega-Ohms

Material

Alloy steel


Protection class

IP66


Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Tension load cell

View More

Crane pull tension load cell

The ZMBH is tension load cell alloy steel IP67 protected load cell. The capacity ranges from 2t-70t. It is widely used in crane scales.  Features: Capacity 2t-70t High accuracy Easy installation Nickel plated alloy steel Optional features: Stainless steel construction

rope clamp load cell

View More

Rope clamp tension load cell

The ZMRC is rope clamp tension load cell measuring from 1t-20t. The load cell is easy to be installed with wire rope, which provides a simple way to measure weight in crane, hoist industry. The black printing is optional.  Features: Capacity 1t-20t Rope clamp tesnion measure Easy to install Nickel plated alloy steel Optional features: Black pr1

Rod end load cell

View More

Rod end load cell

The ZMME-L is large capacity in line threaded load cell, used for both tension and compression. The load cell is constructed with nickel plated alloy steel, with good stability. The rated capacity ranges from 100KN-6000KN, widely used in crane and weighing industry.   Features: Capacity 100KN-6000KN Two sides thread mounting Nickel plated1

Crane tension load cell

View More

Crane tension load cell

ZMSY is tension load cell which is contructed of alloy steel and is potted to IP67 providing excellent protection against moisture and humidity. It perfectly fits for use in industrial applications such as high capacity crane scales and testing equipment. Own to the proven and high quality strain gauge technology and full developed amplifiers provi1

Circular S type load cell

View More

Circular S type tension load cell

The ZMYS circular S type tension load cell offers a wide range of capacities, extending from 1kg to 5000kg. Constructed from alloy steel with an electroless nickel-plated surface, it’s a robust and reliable choice. We provide optional amplifer which converts analog sigal into 4-20mA, 0-5V or 0-10V. Features: Capacity 1kg-5T High accuracy S beam str1

Platform scale parallel beam load cell

View More

Platform scale parallel beam load cell 800kg

The ZMPE single point load cell is a medium capacity weight sensor ideal for bench scales, platform scales and medical scales. The ZMPE is high reproducibility of the measuring signals and extremely low interference by transverse loads of the measured values. Features: Capacity 60kg-1200kg Weight scale load cell Easy to install Alloy aluminum const1

multi axis force sensor

View More

3 axis force load cell sensor

The ZM3DW 3 axis load cell utilizes independent wheatstone full bridge for Fx, Fy, Fz which provides mV/V output proportional to the applied force and requires no mathematical manipulation. Cusotmaztion can consist of load cells with client's outer dimension, mouting size, output signal etc. Used with Zhimin's data logger which can collect load cel1

Weight sensor signal transmitter

View More

Weight sensor signal transmitter

The transmitter adopts aluminum alloy shell, and the internal high-performance devices are used to precisely amplify the sensor output signal. Convert mechanical signal into standard current and voltage output, switchable 0-5V, 0-10V, 4-20mA, 0-20mA. It can be directly connected with interfaces such as PLC single-chip computer terminal of automatic1

We will contact you as soon as possible !

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Newletter
Leave a message
welcome to FSSZ
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

contact